Contact Us

We are ready to lead you to a future with technology

Contact Info

Our Head Office

ESMA Industrial Enterprises
P.O. Box 18356
Jebel Ali Free Zone,
Dubai – U.A.E.

}

Open Office Hours

Sunday till Thursday: 7:45am – 5:30pm

v

Get in Touch

T: +971 (0)4 883 9100
F: +971 (0)4 883 9495
E: sales@esmagroup.com

Harish Sharma
(General Manager – Sales)
M: +971 56 1700 509
E: hsharma@esmagroup.com

Mahesh Arora
(Business Development Manager)
M: +971 56 1700 501
E: marora@esmagroup.com

Azerbaijan

Our Office

ESMA Industrial Enterprises
Gulbala Aliyev Street,
Sabail District,
Baku – Azerbaijan.

}

Open Office Hours

Monday till Friday : 8:30am – 5:30pm

v

Get in Touch

T: +994 12 4472 110
F: +994 12 4472 111
E: sales.az@esmagroup.com

Emergency Contact Information: Devendra Sharma
(Country Sales Manager)
M: +994 50 2000626
E: dsharma@esmagroup.com

USA

Our Office

ESMA Industrial Enterprises USA
3560, Victoria Drive,
Valdosta – Georgia,
USA. 31605-1073

}

Open Office Hours

Monday till Friday : 8:30am – 5:30pm

v

Get in Touch

Mr. Nand Villait
T: +1 229 834 3993
E: nvillait@esmagroup.com

Nigeria

Our Office

ESMA Industrial Enterprises Limited

Plot 43, Kudirat Abiola Way,
Oregun – Ikeja,
Lagos State,
Nigeria.

}

Open Office Hours

Monday till Saturday : 8am – 5:30pm

v

Get in Touch

M: +234 (0) 909 131 0669
E: sales.ng1@esmagroup.com

Mr. Mahesh Arora
Business Development Manager
T: +971 4 8839100 Extn # 401
M: +971 56 1700501
E: marora@esmagroup.com

Dubai

Our Office

ESMA Industrial Enterprises
Deira
P.O. Box 51180,
Dubai – U.A.E

}

Open Office Hours

Sunday till Thursday: 7:45am – 5:30pm

v

Get in Touch

T: +971 (0)4 2556 662
E: sales.dxb@esmagroup.com

Emergency Contact Information: Mahesh Arora
(Country Sales Manager)
M: +971 56 1700501
E: marora@esmagroup.com

Abu Dhabi

Our Office

ESMA Industrial Enterprises
P.O. Box 47425,
Mussafah Industrial Area,
Abu Dhabi – U.A.E.

}

Open Office Hours

Sunday till Thursday: 7:45am – 5:30pm

v

Get in Touch

T: +971 (0)2 55 44 300
F: +971 (0)2 55 44 360
E: sales.adh@esmagroup.com

Emergency Contact Information: Shaju Pavitran
(Country Sales Manager)
M: +971 56 1700 552
E: spavitran@esmagroup.com

JAFZA

Our Office

Anvoy Engineering FZE
P O Box 18055,
Jebel Ali Free Zone,
Dubai, U.A.E.

}

Open Office Hours

Sunday till Thursday: 7:45am – 5:30pm

v

Get in Touch

T: +971 (0)4 883 9100
E: service@esmagroup.com

Sanjay Ambewadikar
(Sales & Services)
M: +971561700535
E: sanjaya@esmagroup.com

Contact Us On WhatsApp

Get In Touch

Whistle-Blower