ESMA Group has been in existence since 1973 in the UAE. From a staff strength of just 20 people to a staff strength of 130+ people and 10 locations across 5 countries, is a fast pace growing company with an aptitude for aggressive growth.

ESMA Industrial Enterprises
P.O. Box 18356
Jebel Ali Free Zone,
Dubai - U.A.E.
Tel: +971 (0)4 883 9100
Fax: +971 (0)4 883 9495
E-mail: sales@esmagroup.com
 
Emergency Contact Information:
 
Manish Srivastava
(Dubai & Northern Emirates Sales)
M: +971 56 1700535
E: msrivastava@esmagroup.com
 
Mahesh Arora
(Export Sales)
M: +971 56 1700501
E: marora@esmagroup.com

 

ESMA Industrial Enterprises
P.O. Box 47425,
Mussafah Industrial Area,
Abu Dhabi - U.A.E.
Tel: +971 (0)2 55 44 300
Fax: +971 (0)2 55 44 360
E-mail: sales@esmagroup.com
 
 
Emergency Contact Information:
 
Vijay Pahuja
(Abu Dhabi & Al-Ain Sales)
M: +971 56 1700519
E: vpahuja@esmagroup.com
 
Prakash Wadhwani
(Retail & Counter Sales)
M: +971 56 1700560
E: pwadhwani@esmagroup.com

 

ESMA Industrial Enterprises
Deira,
P.O. Box 51180, 
Dubai - U.A.E
Tel: +971 (0)4 2556 662
Fax: +971 (0)4 2547 722
E-mail: sales.dxb@esmagroup.com  
 
Emergency Contact Information:
 
Mahesh Arora
(Dubai & Northern Emirates Sales)
M: +971 56 1700501
E: marora@esmagroup.com

        

 

ESMA Industrial Enterprises
17, Gulbala Aliyev Street,
Sabail District,
Baku - Azerbaijan.
Tel: +994 12 4472 110
Fax: +994 12 4472 111
E-mail: sales@esmagroup.com
   
Emergency Contact Information:
Anil K. Bhatia
(Country Sales Manager)
M: +994 50 2000626
E: anil@esmagroup.com

 

ESMA Central Asia
Micro-region 29A
130000, IP "Zhubanov"
Aktau, Republic of Kazakhstan.
Tel: +7 7292 400 289
Fax: +7 7292 400 345
E-mail: sales@esmagroup.com
 
Emergency Contact Information:
 
Sayeem Gora
(Director)
M: +7 701 7582399
E: sgora@esmagroup.com

 

ESMA Industrial Enterprises USA
3560, Victoria Drive,
Valdosta - Georgia,
USA.
31605-1073
Tel: +1 229 834 3993
Email: sales@esmagroup.com

 

Contact Us

(To report  incidents to the management anonymously, please select "Whistle Blower" in the Subject dropdown)